Board of Directors

The Erickson & District Chamber of Commerce is grateful for our volunteer Board of Directors.

Director elections happen every year at our annual general meeting where 3 directors are elected/re-elected.

Our current board:

Eric Bjornson (President)

Laurence Bertram (Vice President)

Valerie Soltys (Treasurer)

Brandice Bator (Secretary)

Josh Surovy

Heather Howdle

Nigel Kerr

Reghan Langston

Kristy Vermiere